fr en

A Collection System for Store Products

Your products sold online and for in-store pick-up. Accessible. High-performing.

Easily discover the in-store pick-up system

For a high-performing management of your products and an efficient in-store pick-up system

With Cliq N Collect, efficiently develop your sales with an all-new in-store pick-up system. Construct your product catalog and propose to your clients a pick-up system directly from your store! Nothing is simpler: you simply choose your sales location, the clients order online, and there is nothing left for them to do but pick up their order at the store! 

Personalize the sales of your products

Everything is centralized, in one place, with a unique customization

Cliq N Collect enables you to personalize your catalog as you want, in the same place! Add dynammic fields for your products, choose online payment, create availabilities and status... You can also choose delivery or in store pick-up. 

Efficiently manage your catalog   

For real time management based on your availabilities

With an innovative solution, Cliq N Collect enables you to more efficiently manage your product catalog and save more time! Make your sales automatic and monitor them through e-mail and SMS. Put in place product status according to their availabilities and your remaining stock.

Customer testimonials

Go further with numerous collection follow-up options

All your clients and prospects in the same place

Cliq N Collect enables you to reinforce your clients' sales steps with numerous options! Once the order is made, inform your clients of the date of the pick-up with an automatic progress monitor by e-mail or by SMS. Also get numerous options to personalize your catalog and automatically generate invoices with the module InvoiceQuik! 

A new cientele experience to improve your sales!

The solution Cliq N Collect marks the renewal of online retailing. Start your digital transformation now!

To save on delivery costs, to better manage your availabilities, and your stock, or even reinforce your relationship with your clients, Cliq N Collect is the ideal tool that you need for your online store! Take control of an intuitive and efficient platform that will enable you to strengthen your sales! 

And so much more!

With Cliq N Collect, simplify and better manage your sales!
One catalog. One in-store pick-up system. A client's great experience. Start now!

Système de cueillette de produits en magasin

Vos produits vendus en ligne et une cueillette en magasin. Accessible. Performante.

Ils nous font confiance

Découvrez facilement la cueillette en magasin

Pour une gestion performante de vos produits et une cueillette en magasin efficace

Avec Cliq N Collect, développez efficacement vos ventes avec un tout nouveau système de cueillette en magasin. Construisez votre catalogue de produits et proposez à vos clients une cueillette directement sur votre lieu de vente! Rien de plus simple : vous choisissez votre ou vos lieux de vente, les clients commandent en ligne et ils nous plus qu'à venir récupérer la commande lorsque celle-ci est prête ! 

Personnalisez la vente de vos produits

Tout est centralisé, au même endroit, pour une personnalisation unique

Cliq N Collect vous permet de personnaliser votre catalogue comme vous le souhaitez, au même endroit! Ajoutez des champs dynamiques pour vos produits, choisissez le paiement en ligne, créez des disponibilités et des statuts.... Vous pouvez également choisir la livraison des produits, ou la cueillette directement en magasin. 

Gérez votre catalogue efficacement  

Pour une gestion en temps réel et selon vos disponibilités

Avec une solution innovante, Cliq N collect vous permet de gérer plus efficacement tout votre catalogue de produits et vous permet de gagner du temps ; automatisez les ventes avec des courriels et des sms de suivi. Mettez en place des statuts de produit selon les disponibilités ou encore de vos stocks restants.

Témoignages de clients

Allez plus loin avec de nombreuses options de suivi de cueillette

Tous vos clients et vos prospects au même endroit

Cliq N Collect vous permet de renforcer le parcours client et les étapes de la vente avec de nombreuses options! Une fois la commande effectuée, informez vos clients de la date de la cueillette avec un suivi automatique par courriel ou par sms! Offrez-vous également de nombreuses options pour personnaliser votre catalogue de produits ou encore générez automatiquement les factures avec le module Invoice Quik! 

Une nouvelle expérience client pour améliorer vos ventes!

La solution Cliq N Collect marque le renouveau de la vente en ligne, prenez dès maintenant ce virage numérique!

Pour faire des économies sur les coûts de livraison, pour mieux gérer vos disponibilités et celles de vos produits, ou encore pour renforcer la relation client, Cliq N Collect s'impose comme l'outil dont vous avez besoin pour votre commerce en ligne! Prenez en main une plateforme intuitive et efficace pour vous permettre de renforcer vos ventes! 

Et plus encore !

Avec Cliq N Collect, simplifiez et gérez mieux vos ventes!
Un catalogue. Une solution de cueillette en magasin. Une expérience client. Lancez-vous dès maintenant!

fr en